Local Contacts

Central Florida West – Tampa

Tammy Waterman, MWP
727-343-0800
tammy@eventsbyspecialmoments.com

Michele Whitaker
727-781-1200
admin@delectablescatering.com

Central Florida East – Orlando

Rosie Moore, MBC
407-905-5454
info@miraclesbyrosie.com

Diane Jenson, PBC
407-927-9245
djenson@cfl.rr.com

Victoria Van Pelt, CWP
407-913-2893
Victoria.vanpelt@knights.ucf.edu

Northeast – Jacksonville

Tanya Hendricks
904-731-5978
tanya@southerncharmevents.org

Monica Bernhardt
904-386-5662
monica@todoers.com

South – Palm Beach to Key West

Arlene Campos
305-308-8775
arlene@arlenescreations.com

Carmen Mesa, MWP
954-649-7441
CarmenABCFL@gmail.com
Carmen@CarmenMesaEvents.com

Treasure Coast

Christine Terezakis, MBC
772-426-9954
ctcelebrations@aol.com

AnnaMarie Wintercorn, MBC
772-287-6646
apwintercorn@comcast.net

Puerto Rico

Sari Skalnik, MBC
787-671-1690
tropicalweddings@yahoo.com

Mirna Vega
787-283-7309
ferrervideo@yahoo.com

No meetings in your area? You can attend any LNG meeting in the state or consider starting an LNG in one of the following areas: Tallahassee, Gainesville, Naples, Daytona, Cocoa, Melbourne, Ft. Myers, Naples, Florida Keys. Contact:
Carmen Mesa, MBC
ABC-Florida State Manager
carmenabcfl@gmail.com