ABC Florida LNG Co-Directors

Central Florida West – Tampa

FACEBOOK: www.facebook.com/ABCCentralFLWest

Tammy Waterman, MWP  |  727-343-0800  |  tammy@eventsbyspecialmoments.com

Mark Kingsdorf, MWP  |  215-421-1295  |  weddingghostblogger@gmail.com

Jeff Boone | 727-475-4789 | jeff@boonesproevents.com

Central Florida East – Orlando

FACEBOOK: www.facebook.com/centralfleastabc

UPCOMING MEETINGS: www.eventbrite.com/o/abc-central-florida-5558552391

Sharon Baragona  |  407-921-7733  |  Sharb6@aol.com

Bri Marbais  |  352-324-3916  |  bmarbais@missioninnresort.com

Kelsey Balmer  |  407-313-6025  |  Kelsey.balmer@hilton.com

Elisa Delgardio, CSEP, MWP  |  407-896-1476  |  Wed.pro@aflairforaffairs.com

Northeast – Jacksonville

FACEBOOK: www.facebook.com/Association-of-Bridal-Consultants-North-Florida-118065204956003

UPCOMING EVENTS: www.eventbrite.com/o/abc-northeast-florida-7529339

Tanya Hendricks, PWP  |  904-731-5978  |  tanya@southerncharmevents.org

Terri Gilbreath, PWP  |  904-318-4334  |  terri@ggevents.net

Staci Porter Reid  |  386-937-2695  |  staci@spreventsjax.com

Treasure Coast

FACEBOOK: www.facebook.com/ABCTreasureCoast

UPCOMING MEETINGS: www.eventbrite.com/o/association-of-bridal-consultants-treasure-coast-7470217023

Christine Terezakis, MBC772-426-9954 | ctcelebrations@aol.com

AnnaMarie Wintercorn, MBC772-287-6646 | apwintercorn@comcast.net

South – Palm Beach to Key West

FACEBOOK: www.facebook.com/ABCSouthFL

ABC Members interested in serving as a Co-Director, please contact: 
ABC State Manager Carmen Mesa, MWP™
954-649-7441 | CarmenABCFL@gmail.com

Puerto Rico

FACEBOOK: www.facebook.com/ABCPuertoRico

Sari Skalnik, MBC787-671-1690 | Tropicalweddings@yahoo.com

Mirna Vega787-283-7309 | ferrervideo@yahoo.com

Chezelle Rodriguez | Phone: 787-919-0532 | info@chezelledezines.com