ABC Florida LNG Co-Directors

Central Florida West – Tampa

FACEBOOK: www.facebook.com/ABCCentralFLWest

Tammy Waterman, MWP  |  727-343-0800  |  tammy@eventsbyspecialmoments.com

Michele Whitaker727-781-1200 | admin@delectablescatering.com

Central Florida East – Orlando

FACEBOOK: www.facebook.com/centralfleastabc

UPCOMING MEETINGS: www.eventbrite.com/o/abc-central-florida-5558552391

Rosie Moore, MBC407-905-5454 | rosie@27miraclesbyrosie.com

Diane Jenson, PBC | 407-927-9245 | djenson@cfl.rr.com

Victoria Van Pelt, CWP407-913-2893 | Victoria.vanpelt@knights.ucf.edu

Sharon Baragona407-921-7733 | sharonb@chairaffairrentals.com

Northeast – Jacksonville

FACEBOOK: www.facebook.com/Association-of-Bridal-Consultants-North-Florida-118065204956003

UPCOMING EVENTS: www.eventbrite.com/o/abc-northeast-florida-7529339

Tanya Hendricks904-731-5978 | tanya@southerncharmevents.org

Monica Bernhardt904-386-5662 | monica@todoers.com

Treasure Coast

FACEBOOK: www.facebook.com/ABCTreasureCoast

UPCOMING MEETINGS: www.eventbrite.com/o/association-of-bridal-consultants-treasure-coast-7470217023

Christine Terezakis, MBC772-426-9954 | ctcelebrations@aol.com

AnnaMarie Wintercorn, MBC772-287-6646 | apwintercorn@comcast.net

South – Palm Beach to Key West

FACEBOOK: www.facebook.com/ABCSouthFL

Co-Directors needed – Contact ABC State Manager Carmen Mesa, MWP™ | 954-649-7441 | CarmenABCFL@gmail.com

Puerto Rico

FACEBOOK: www.facebook.com/ABCPuertoRico

Sari Skalnik, MBC787-671-1690 | Tropicalweddings@yahoo.com

Mirna Vega787-283-7309 | ferrervideo@yahoo.com

Chezelle Rodriguez | Phone: 787-919-0532 | info@chezelledezines.com